.   .                                                     Press "Enter" to skip to content

How To Apply For Development Bank of Nigeria Business Loan

Are you a business owner in Nigeria and needs a loan to address your company’s financial challenges? If yes then this article is for you, in it I will show you how to get business loan with ease from the development Bank of Nigeria.

Development Bank of Nigeria Business Loan

About Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN)

The Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN) is a financial institution established by the Federal Government of Nigeria (FGN) in collaboration with global development partners to address the major financing challenges facing Micro, Small and Medium Scale Enterprises (MSMEs) in Nigeria.

How To Apply For Development Bank of Nigeria Business Loan

The main objective of the Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN) is to alleviate financing constraints faced by businesses in Nigeria through the provision of financing and partial credit guarantees to eligible financial intermediaries on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.

Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN) Loan Application Process

DBN Loan Application Process

Eligibility for the DBN Loan

All MSMEs (start up or existing) involved in productive enterprises are eligible for the loan. However, they must be customers of eligible financial institutions.

DBN is poised to provide funding and risk-sharing guarantees through Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs), who will then on-lend to end beneficiaries.

DBN loans can be accessed through PFIs, which include Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs) and other Financial Institutions.

DBN loan repayment tenure is flexible (up to 10 years with a moratorium period of up to 18 months) and the interest rates are on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.

Steps To Get DBN Loan

  1. Visit your bank: Commercial Bank, Microfinance Bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI) and other Financial Institutions and indicate you want to apply for a DBN Loan.
  2. The Bank appraises the business and loan purpose, and if its assessment is favourable, the Bank applies to DBN for funding.
  3. If DBN approves the loan, DBN will disburse to the Bank for on-lending to end borrowers.

How To Access DBN Loan Partners

You can access the DBN loan through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the Participating banks contact persons listed below:

Access Bank Plc Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com
Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc LAWAL Theresa

– TOLAWAL@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com,
AODJEGBA@ecobank.com

Fidelity Bank Plc Osaigbovo Omorogbe

– osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

FCMB Ltd Oluremi Agboola

– Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

First Bank Nig Ltd DBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM
GTBank gbeminiyi.onipede@gtbank.com,
lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc David.Adebayo@stanbicibtc.com,
Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com
Sterling Bank Plc Fatai.Jelili@Sterlingbankng.com,
Ezinne.Nwokafor@Sterlingbankng.com
UBA Plc Adegoke Bayo

– bayo.adegoke@ubagroup.com,
anuoluwapo.ajayi@ubagroup.com

Union Bank of Nig Plc aoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
retaillending@unionbankng.com
Wema Bank Plc Ololade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com
AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd  Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com
Addosser Microfinance Bank  Olusola Howells

– howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com

Baobab Microfinance Bank  Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz
Bosak Microfinance Bank  Toyin Peters –

toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com,

teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

HASAL Microfinance Bank  ruskiyat@hasalmfb.com,
rogers.nwoke@hasalmfb.com
Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd  Oludotun Adewunmi –

g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com,
oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com

LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd Efosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
stanley.oriakhi@lapo-nigeria.org
Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd Adegoke E. Adegbami

– aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.com,

midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com

Microcred Microfinance Bank Ltd Omar Niaz – oniaz@microcred.com
NPF Microfinance Bank Plc Jude Ohanehi

– jeco0072000@yahoo.co.uk,

JOHANEHI@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
rotoyin1159@gmail.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com

Parallex Microfinance Bank abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com
Seedvest Microfinance Bank Kehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com,

oyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com

Accion Microfinance Bank Limited tjoda@accionmfb.com,
conyekwere@accionmfb.com,
ooladoyin@accionmfb.com
La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com
Davodani Microfinance Bank johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com
Trust Microfinance Bank trustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com

Conclusion

For more information about Development Bank of Nigeria Business Loan kindly visit the website of Development Bank of Nigeria (DBN)

 

 43 total views,  1 views today

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *